Facebook

“Your work is to discover your work and then with all your heart to give yourself to it.” ~Buddha

Wow, I can’t believe it’s been so long since my last blog. It’s been a crazy summer and fall and I have tons of healing material to share. However, I first need to thank everyone for sticking with me through my “silent period” as I call it. There is so much to share but let me start with; I have officially decided to start a “My Soulful Healing” Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/MySoulfulHealing. I know, I know….in several blog posts I was adamant about not starting a Facebook page. However, as I have said from the beginning, this site will always be a “work-in-progress” and per several follower suggestions, demand required to add an official Facebook page for our community. I am very thankful to all my followers, your suggestions and continued support. I am always striving to improve MSH for your benefit.

I will update more often as I am trying to discover how to fine-tune this website for you. I appreciate your continued support, suggestions and devotion. Please feel free to email me @ Contact anytime with questions, comments, suggestions or just to start a dialogue.

Many blessings! ❤

~Krissy

4 thoughts on “Facebook

  1. Jay

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did
    you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. kudos

    Reply
    1. My Soulful Healing Post author

      Hi Jay, Thank you very much. In answer to your question, I designed my website and I used Word Press “Twenty Twelve” theme and their tools and accessories. Best of luck. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

