Gratitude for YOU!

Saying thank you is more than good manners. It is good spirituality. ~Alfred Painter

Hello everyone, this post is my attempt at a personalized greeting card just for you! I wanted to take a minute to thank you personally for supporting me and My Soulful Healing (MSH)!

I’ve always been a firm believer that when you receive, you always give back and I just wanted to take a moment and show my appreciation! For what started as my randomness on twitter to help share healing ideas and thoughts; has turned into so much more!

I appreciate all of my followers on twitter and word press and I sincerely thank you for all the support and love! I don’t want to forget those that may randomly stop by for a quick peek too. 🙂 Much appreciated!! I may not always be able to thank everyone individually, but just know that your support means a lot and it is what keeps this site going!

For those that have followed me for a while probably can tell I like change! (LOL) I LOVE experimenting with my website and changing and adding things (as I learn). The changes are never intended to confuse anyone though. I have updated my pictures and added some new one’s in the header that I took with my 6 lb Yorkiepoo, Minie (yes spelled with one “n” not as in the Disney Character). I took these photos with her on the beach and it was her beach début at sunrise! It’s virtually impossible to see her in the heart-shaped pictures but I will be giving her a corner and voice on MSH (in time). I have never been one that accepted things as-is (status quo), I’ve always strived to improve and that includes this site! My Soulful Healing will always have its roots centered on healing, self-help, motivation and inspiration, not to mention my own random stories snuck in from time to time! 🙂

Thank you again for all the comments and “likes” on my posts and direct messages from twitter! I have received so many inspiring emails from Soulful Healers (my way of referring to everyone), that ask me to write on a particular topic. It usually centers around something they are going through or have experienced or would just like to know more about. Feel free to keep the suggestions coming. I’m enjoying the demand and eventually, I hope to open up a platform for other bloggers to contribute their articles and for anyone wanting to share their story with MSH. In the meantime, don’t hesitate to contact me with your thoughts, suggestions and comments or just to say hi! I really enjoy hearing from you. 🙂

Wishing everyone much love and blessings! ♡

~Krissy

One thought on “Gratitude for YOU!

Leave a Reply

